Breakfasts

22 Oct

At the beginning of this semester, I was making sure to eat a good breakfast every day. Now that time has passed and I have become increasingly busy, this is no longer the case. I’m not a morning person so getting up and cooking something is out of the question and sometimes I don’t even have time for a bowl of cereal.

I did, however, have to to indulge in a little frozen waffle action early this week. Healthy? Probably not. Tasty? You bet.
Halloween 095

Film: The Grudge

J-Horror tribute until Saturday!

As one of the remakes following The Ring, the Grudge is a movie I find lesser in visual appeal and in storyline. It still held the same urban legend type aura, but in the end just wasn’t as creepy as the Ring.

I’m exhausted because of:

Halloween 141

Leave a Reply

