Feeling Rather…

14 Oct

icky. I have no idea what I will be cooking tonight, if I cook at all. Food doesn’t much sound appealing as I am host to a vast array of sickly symptoms; these symptoms include but not restricted to: naseua, achy-ness, and random eye twitching that lasts several minutes. What the heck?

Since I’m super busy and feeling yuck, no food post today. AGHHHHHHH! I tried.

Film: 28 Days Later

Despite being one of the best zombie movies ever made, I love this movie and will be watching it tonight once I finish my web site pages.

Also, I seem to be hosting an infection of my own so don’t be surprised if it turns out to be the rage virus. I’m betting on it. 😉

One Response to “Feeling Rather…”

  1. aredcardigan October 14, 2009 at 11:38 am #

    omgawd i love this movie! it’s one of the few movies i’ll watch again and again. cillian murphy = hot!

Leave a Reply

