It’s One of Those…

12 Oct

Saturday was busy. I spent the majority of the day working on homework and trying to get caught up so I wouldn’t have so much to do Monday. It’s days like that when I tell myself over and over “you’re graduating in 3 months” *sigh*

I did find some time to whip up some cookies for my sister’s birthday (more later) and cook some veggie chili for when Z got off work. We’ve had a netflix flick on top of my t.v. for about a month now…

Saturday Night Break

Food: Veggie Chili

I’ve posted the recipe for my veggie chili recently. I’ll be making it a lot because it is incredibly easy, filling, and tasty. I promise not to blog about it again this fall/winter 😉

Film: House

Halloween 052

What can I say about House… Well it definitely wasn’t scary. Lots of silly monsters in a “haunted” house. Despite having no scares, you will get a few laughs out of this movie–just a few.

180314

Leave a Reply

