Hail to the King, Baby

10 Oct

When I heard there was going to be a remake of Evil Dead, I was both interested and annoyed. How could they try and re-do this perfectly gross and ridiculously wonderful movie starring Bruce Campbell?

I tell you bloggers, it can not be done.

However, I was very excited that the Evil Dead Musical (yes, it exists) has come to my town. Will I pay for the splatter section?

Ash Would Be Proud

Food: Jelly Donut Cupcakes from Veganomicom
cupcakes
Film: The Evil Dead

The Evil Dead is one of my favorite zombie movies. Campy and full of needless creature-gore; it makes for one fantastically fun October evening.

Leave a Reply

