Food Stuffs- Spinach

10 Jul

I try to eat spinach with many of my meals. It is healthy and incredibly tasty raw. Here are a few tasty dishes featuring spinach.

Pasta and Tempeh with Spinach Salad

Blog 317

Greens with Walnuts and Sunflower Seeds

Blog 248

Chana Masala with Fresh Spinach on the Side

Blog 328

I’m gearing up for a big vegan cheese review! Stay tuned!

One Response to “Food Stuffs- Spinach”

  1. aredcardigan July 20, 2009 at 11:51 am #

    I love spinach and I think I have it weekly. I can’t have it everyday cause I must love all vegs equally. heheh

    But your food is making me hungry now!!!

Leave a Reply

