Iced Coffee and Vegan Cookies

3 Jul

This post will be rather short. I’ve been crazy busy with an internship I am doing for the local library’s IT department. Anyway, it has been super hot here lately so I’ve been keeping cool with iced coffees…

Blog 298

And enjoying some tasty vegan cookies:

Blog 297

I made some “Beanball” subs last night to take for my family’s fourth of July celebration. I should be making some cookies later tonight after I return from work to take as well.

What do you all have planned for your 4th feasts?

I have to get back to this manual for a little bit and then I’m off to work. Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

