To Pass the Time

19 May

I’ve seen these posts around and about. So to pass the time while waiting on my other half to get off work so we can go watch Star Trek, I’ve decided to join in the game!

This is so me:

400_COFFEE BLACK IN CUP N SAUCERThis is so not me:

StarbucksVentiMintMochaChipFrappuccinoThis is so me:

tsatfwfThis is so not me:

twilightThis is so me:

Tibetan Turquoise NecklaceW_Carved Pendant2

This is so Not Me…

ma_necklaceThis is so Me

chichenitzaThis is so not me

ships-oceana_cruise_ship_1

I promise that a real post complete with food and goodies is in the future but for now I’m at work and do not have access to my photos at home.

Very good things in the future. There will be an alergian fruit salad, some vegan buscuits and gravy, and lots of spicy food.

Stay tuned!

One Response to “To Pass the Time”

  1. aredcardigan May 20, 2009 at 6:18 pm #

    hehe I’ve enjoyed this post. Yea me no understand the entire twilight craze. Faulkner is better. You can never go wrong with the classics!

Leave a Reply

