One Day…

24 Apr

…I will blog again about vegan food. I have been incredibly busy as of late and although I have made some super tasty meals, they haven’t really been worth pictures and blogs.

I do have one upcoming post about my first attempt at making Smores cupcakes.

Thankfully, I may have more time soon. I have about 3 weeks (including finals) of this semester left and I couldn’t be happier that it’s almost over.

Quick word of advice, do not try and work 30+ hours at two jobs and take 15 hours of upper level writing classes; you will teeter on the brink of insanity.


Have a good day everyone, the weather is beautiful here.

Leave a Reply

