Something….

24 Feb

I’ve been working on a move to wordpress for awhile. I toyed around with the idea of having a food blog on blogger and another on wordpress, but I’ve decided on moving the whole outfit here.

This will not be just a food blog anymore. I will be expanding to topics that I chose not to cover on my previous blog.  But don’t worry, there will still be plenty of food.

And as you are reading this, you may wonder why I am just now announcing the switch when I wrote this a few days ago. I have no answer.

Thank you for following, if you do, and I hope you enjoy reading.

Leave a Reply

