My Feeble Attempt…

3 Oct

…to participate in Vegan MOFO. I just don’t have time to cook as often as I’d like. As for baking, that’s becoming more of a rarity. Pretty much everything I will have to turn in this semester is due in October or the first of November. Yikes.

On a lighter note. I’ve been enjoying looking through my newest cookbooks and occasionally trying out a recipe, but mostly just dreaming of the succulent dishes that I might just cook one day.


I’ve been making peanut butter cookies from The Joy of Vegan Baking a lot. They are just too good, especially with chocolate chips.

I also made some cupcakes for my mom’s birthday…


And some more. I’ve made some fun foods lately, but have not had a camera around to document them!
I can’t promise more posts, unfortunately. And my interent doesn’t work all too well or I would have posted this batch of photos days ago.

I’m reading blogs when I have the chance, and I love the Vegan MOFO posts, keep making those scrumptious eats everybody!

Leave a Reply

