School vs. Scrumptious

15 Sep

Like most of you, my school semester has started recently. As such, my posts have been few and far between, and I don’t think it’s going to be any better. Just wanted to give a head’s up and say I’m still here (and I still will be posting, just not as often as I did during the summer). I would have more time, but I decided I needed to work 2 jobs this year…so….
I will still be reading everyone’s blogs!

Aside from that, I did make some oh so good peanut butter chocolate chip cookies last week. The recipe was from The Joy of Vegan Baking.


One of the tasty cookies. Pictured above with my planner. The battle continues…

One Response to “School vs. Scrumptious”

  1. Conquerbysmiling September 25, 2008 at 4:43 pm #

    * drools * Those look incredible:] I am definitely jealous of you for that delicious looking cookie;)

Leave a Reply

